Mitarbeiter

 Kassenprüfer
VereinskassenprüferMichael Schulz
VereinskassenprüferFranz Martin Stenten
VereinskassenprüferDietmar Klasen
Vereinskassenprüfer
 Fußball-Senioren
Abteilungsleiter FußballMaik Haass
Abteilungsleiter FußballKevin Klasenkevin-1987@gmx.de
Technischer ObmannLeo Penningslpenni01@web.de
1. SENIOREN
TrainerJürgen LipkaHandy: +49 170 4604304juergen.lipka@gmx.de
CO - TrainerMaurice von BergHandy: +49 152 28470380mauricevonberg@gmx.de
Torwart - TrainerFranz - Martin Stenten
2. SENIOREN
TrainerSiggi Poltesiegfried.polte@googlemail.com
CO-Trainer
3. SENIOREN
TrainerDirk Rüttgersruetgers@imagedruck.de
Co-Trainer
Alte Herren
Leiter Alte HerrenGerd Grotenfussball@celtic-design.de
Betreuer Ü 50Klaus Hohenbergerklausho@arcor.de
Freizeitmannschaften
Betreuer 2. Freizeit-Mannschaft
Hacke Bleiluft
Fabian Darell Fischfabian.d.fisch@gmail.com
Betreuer 4. Freizeit-Mannschaft
Knallgas Strikers
Dieter Jeandreejeandree@afps.finance
Betreuer 5. Freizeit-Mannschaft
Real Balkan
Ivan Yanevivan.yanev@rwth-aachen.de
Betreuer 6. Freizeit-Mannschaft
Domkicker
Paul Simonaachener-domkicker@web.de
Schiedsrichter
Rusi Petkov
Yoshihiro Sanefuji
Walter Reichelt
Fußball-Jugend
JugendleiterBernd Lohmüller
Geschäftsführer
Jochen Kosel
KassenwartRolf Hendricks
Kassenwart BarkasseTimo Rau
InternetGero Bornefeld
Tennis
AbteilungsobfrauUschi Marksw.marks@freenet.de
stellv. AbteilunsgobfrauElke Ostenda
KassenwartMartin Richter
SportwartWolfgang Marks
JugendwartGitte Grimmig
Hap-Ki-Do
Abteilungs-ObmannFranz-Josef Wolffranz_josef_wolf@yahoo.de
KassenwartSebastian Wirtzseb.wirtz@gmx.de
Technische ObfrauJanine Poquejanine.poque@web.de
JugendwartinJanine Poquejanine.poque@web.de
Frauen-Fitness-Gymnastik
Abteilungs-ObmannDieter Hanzendhanzen@gmx.de
KassenwartPetra Permantier
ÜbungsleiterinAleksandra Hanzen
Allgemeines
Platz- und HeimwartClaudia und Josef Huth+49 241 161052