Vereinsvorstand

NamePositionEmailadresseTelefonBild 
Adrian Hermanns
1. VorsitzenderAdihermanns@t-online.de
Bernd Lohmüller
stellv. Vorsitzender:
Abteilungsleiter Jugend
lohmueller1@aol.com
Karl Bellefroid
Kassenwart;
Ehrenvorsitzender
Karl_Bellefroid@arcor.de
Rolf Hendrichs
stellv. Kassenwartrolf.hendrichs@gmx.de
Leo Pennings
Geschäftsführer:
TO - Spielbetrieb
lpenni01@web.de
Kevin Klasen

Abteilungsleiter Fußballkevin-1987@gmx.de
Maik Haass
Abteilungsleiter Fußball
Uschi Marks
Abteilungsleiterin Tennisw.marks@freenet.de
Franz Josef Wolf
Abteilungsleiter Hap-Ki-Dofranz_josef_wolf@yahoo.de
Dieter Hanzen
Abteilungsleiter Fitnes-Gymnastikdhanzen@gmx.de
Hans Brings
Beisitzer Finanzenhans.brings@skynet.be
Franz-Martin Stenten
Kassenprüfer
Michael SchulzKassenprüfer
Dietmar Klasen
Kassenprüfer