Vereinsvorstand

NamePositionEmailadresseTelefonBild 
Adrian Hermanns
1. VorsitzenderAdihermanns@t-online.de+49241 165469
Bernd Lohmüller
stellv. Vorsitzender:
Abteilungsleiter Jugend
lohmueller1@aol.com+49 2405 898975
Karl Bellefroid
Kassenwart;
Ehrenvorsitzender
Karl_Bellefroid@arcor.de+49 241 166148
Rolf Hendrichs
stellv. Kassenwartrolf.hendrichs@gmx.de
Leo Pennings
Geschäftsführer:
TO - Spielbetrieb
lpenni01@web.de+49 241 960044
Kevin Klasen

Abteilungsleiter Fußballkevin-1987@gmx.de+49 160 1265683
Maik Haass
Abteilungsleiter Fußball+49 157 88968084
Uschi Marks
Abteilungsleiterin Tennisw.marks@freenet.de+49 241 14565
Franz Josef Wolf
Abteilungsleiter Hap-Ki-Dofranz_josef_wolf@yahoo.de+49 241 153944
Dieter Hanzen
Abteilungsleiter Fitnes-Gymnastikdhanzen@gmx.de+49 241 873852
Hans Brings
Beisitzer Finanzenhans.brings@skynet.be
Franz-Martin Stenten
Kassenprüfer
Michael SchulzKassenprüfer
Dietmar Klasen
Kassenprüfer